Reviews

See what others are saying about our services.


Second to none ! Always consistently good, my hair has been amazing since Brian @Ashby salon has been doing it and I would highly recommend paying him a visit!
Natalie Moore
Natalie Moore
2018-10-16T06:43:44+0000
Barrie’s salons are of the highest quality and service, each stylist is super talented and I can’t recommend enough. Worth every penny 😘 take care of your hair by investing in a fantastic stylist at Barrie Stephen x
Rachael Leader
Rachael Leader
2018-10-01T10:42:49+0000
Barrie Stephen has been my hairdresser for so many years, I’ve changed my style lots of times and each time the stylist has made me feel like a million dollars thanks Barrie and you’re wonderful staff ,wouldn’t want to go anywhere else 👍
Susan Bakewell
Susan Bakewell
2018-09-30T08:39:43+0000
Vitalija is hands down the best hairdresser I have ever had...no joke. I’ve been going to her for two years and she knows me and my hair so well that half the time I just tell her to do what she thinks is best...and it’s always amazing!
Lorna Lesley Wilcox
Lorna Lesley Wilcox
2018-09-29T17:50:28+0000
I’ve been to many hairdressers over the years and thought I’d found my favourite until Barrie Stephen was recommended to me and I wish I’d found them (particularly Brian) sooner! I’m finally so happy with my hair and don’t feel the need to change it constantly because Brian has got it perfect! The products are beautiful on my hair as well. Thank you so much Brian! 😁 5 stars 🌟
Kristy Sugden
Kristy Sugden
2018-09-25T12:37:15+0000
myself and my daughter have had our hair cut and styled by alice in the narborough branch, fantastic job ! very happy with the results, we will definately be back :)
Jo Wentworth
Jo Wentworth
2018-08-29T15:31:45+0000
Been a Barrie Stephen customer for nearly ten years now and I’ve recently had a massive colour change with Lauren after years of being a brunette but she’s been amazing and I’m so so happy with it! I also have LOTS of frizzy hair which Lauren always manages to get looking fabulous which is what the salon experience is all about so thank you for the many years of hard work!!
Rebecca Morris
Rebecca Morris
2018-08-27T07:30:21+0000
Just had my hair and beard cut by Mitch @ King street. Brilliant! friendly service and a great cut. Thank you Mitch
Adam Baker
Adam Baker
2018-08-08T14:05:57+0000
Yiannis is one of the best hairdressers that Barrie Stephen, King Street salon has had in quite a few years. He makes my hair look amazing every time! I’d recommend him without a doubt! Having said that I had an appointment there today and was very surprised that a salon like that doesn’t have air conditioning!
Alpna Sudra
Alpna Sudra
2018-06-29T19:59:05+0000
Had my hair restyled by Jadie in Anstey. Wow is all I can say I felt fabulous when I left the salon. I dont think Ive ever been so pleased with my hair. Thanks Jadie you are truly amazing.
Deb French
Deb French
2018-06-09T17:39:59+0000
I'm so happy with the advice given to me and with my new hair... thanks to Rebecca at King St salon for the job well done and a good chat too ���
Jade Lopes
Jade Lopes
2018-05-30T17:22:54+0000
Went to the Ashby salon for the first time. Had my hair cut by Brian, who was fantastic! I am usually quite nervous and particular about who cuts my hair as I have had bad experiences in the past with other salons. He was very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was really happy with the outcome. Will definitely be going to get my hair cut from him again in the future! Thank you Brian!
Amryta Barhey
Amryta Barhey
2018-05-16T19:49:09+0000
Just been to have my hair done at Kings street. Growing my hair for my wedding but had just reached the point where I wanted to city out all off again. But Tina turned it around. You are a miracle worker. So happy.
Alison Conway
Alison Conway
2018-05-11T12:38:02+0000
Had a lovely restyle with Harriet at the Ashby salon, and was so pleased I booked in again for 2 weeks later for some hair painting. Harriet was so warm, kind and reassuring about a big change in length, and was exactly the same with today's appointment, painting so carefully which resulted in a beautiful, natural looking balayage effect. I have never had a better haircut, or enjoyed an appointment so much! All the staff at the Ashby salon are so smiley and friendly, and Harriet especially was professional, bubbly and is clearly very talented. Will 100% be back for all my future hair needs!
Anna Heather
Anna Heather
2018-03-29T20:21:41+0000
Thank you to Ellie at BS - Narborough today. She cut my 7-year-old daughters hair which was very long and thick. She was apprehensive about getting her hair washed as each week it can be a nightmare for us with her hair being so thick and long and doesn't look forward to it. Ellie was so good with her, made her feel at ease and made her feel comfortable throughout her appointment. She loved having her hair washed and really enjoyed herself. Thank Ellie From Hetal & Phoenix X
Hetty Betty Tharanee
Hetty Betty Tharanee
2018-03-29T19:08:09+0000
A big thank you to Chelsey and team, who handled my case in a very professional manner. I would definitely go back. Fab job !
Irma Skelton
Irma Skelton
2018-02-18T14:46:01+0000
Brian at Ashby is the best hairdresser I've ever met. He listens, does exactly what you ask for and is a great cutter and colourist. Thank you Brian you're the best and made me very happy today.
Jo Smith
Jo Smith
2018-02-10T18:13:31+0000
The absolute BEST. Total 5 star treatment from the moment you walk in, was so looked after and felt very pampered and safe in the hands of the amazing Olivia. She gave me the hair colour of my dreams and I've never had such a neatly trimmed fringe that was in the exact style i asked for. Totally went above anything I could imagine. Thank you so much!!
Jessica May
Jessica May
2018-01-11T23:17:56+0000
I was given a voucher for a cut and finish so I decided to book in with Tia at the Narborough salon. I’ve used the same hairdresser for years so I was a bit nervous about having someone else cut my hair. I didn’t need to be! Tia has just done an amazing job. So pleased with the cut. Thank you �
Emma Banks
Emma Banks
2018-01-10T19:08:45+0000
I have been having my hair cut and coloured there for quite a while now. Olivia knows exactly the cut & colour I like and I always leave a very happy lady. I must add all of the staff are kind and thoughtful. I realise it's part of the training but it goes a long way in keeping the clients happy.
Sheila Gamble
Sheila Gamble
2017-12-20T15:06:48+0000
Just been to see Neil at Anstey and I have to say I absolutely loved what he has done.. I felt like he took the time to tell me what would be best for my hair type and what would suit me best. I left an hour later extremely happy and so in love with my hair ... very talented stylist thank you Neil
Joanna Neale
Joanna Neale
2017-11-27T14:27:29+0000
I had a blow dry by Summer for a special occasion and she was absolutely excellent, even though I'm useless at not knowing what I wanted!! She made sensitive recommendations for me, used a fantastic shampoo that really suited my hair (and I am now continuing to use) and also showed real flair when it came to the finish of my final style. Thank you!
Laura Hadland
Laura Hadland
2017-11-23T16:43:39+0000
Had a great experience yesterday at the King's Street salon, thank you Paris! Love the cut and the colour is exactly what I wanted. See you soon! �
Kejal Mehta
Kejal Mehta
2017-11-21T14:23:42+0000
I have been going to the Narborough salon (inside David Lloyd’s gym) since the gym opened. Barrie Stephen is open until 8pm twice a week, which is really convenient too. Always enjoy going to see the lovely Carly - another excellent colour and finish this evening - thank-you Carly! x
Helena Burbeck
Helena Burbeck
2017-10-31T20:17:16+0000
I have just had 2 1/2 hours of absolute 5 * treatment and the most ridiculous amount of bliss. I'm not usually a massive fan of massage and facials as I'm impatient and very poor at relaxing. I had a rare few hours off today and wanted to do something for myself, managed to book in to Narbs. Lea Anne gave me the most sensational full body massage and incredible facial. Literally the best I have ever had anywhere. It cost £55 as there is currently a 1/2 price promotion. I felt embarrasss to pay so little as it was the most blissful few hours I have spent in a long time. Thank you. Please no one else book as I intend to make the most of the promotion ;)
Sara Lovatt
Sara Lovatt
2017-09-27T18:25:38+0000
I went to Barrie Stephen yesterday. James always impressed me after finished my haircut. I really love to visit here and always have a good look. Thanks for this excellent job.
Julia Chang
Julia Chang
2017-07-05T10:10:07+0000
Me and my girlfriend both get our hair cut by Ryan. He is excellent, best hair cut I've had in years!
Joe Wills
Joe Wills
2017-07-04T18:36:51+0000
Sophie did a excellent job with my daughters hair, going from fairly long curly to really short..She loves it and is very happy, Thank you.
Suzanne Dawn
Suzanne Dawn
2017-06-27T17:38:30+0000
Loved every second having my hair done here ! Haven't had my hair cut in a salon for many years and I'm so glad I chose Barrie Stephen ! ... Olivia cut my hair and she's AMAZING! Cannot wait to come back again �*
Ally Lake
Ally Lake
2017-06-24T15:06:44+0000
James is lovely � He's brill at colouring and always full of ideas when I'm unsure of what I Want . Look forward to the chats too ! Xx
Gemma Smyth-goddard
Gemma Smyth-goddard
2017-06-13T16:13:32+0000
Had the best experience at the Bstyled salon on Hotel street, friendly staff, the whole experience was exceptional, totally live my new hairstyle, relaxed atmosphere, definitely will be returning.
Michelle Saunders
Michelle Saunders
2017-06-02T10:21:12+0000
The lads upstairs in the Barber's Lounge are 10/10 Great Service. But the music is terrible, not everybody likes pop anthems.
Callum Newell
Callum Newell
2017-05-27T14:50:48+0000
First class experience all the way! If you want to be treated like royalty then you know what to do. #bstyled and all that jazz!
John Maloney
John Maloney
2017-05-26T18:19:51+0000
I've been to this salon a few times now and every time I go I'm always welcomed with friendly staff. Kayleigh cut my hair today and I'm so pleased with it she done a perfect job. I will always recommend Kayleigh to my family and friends.
Nada Lepir
Nada Lepir
2017-05-09T21:25:05+0000
Brought my 11 year old son in today for the big chop... George did a fantastic job in the Barbers Lounge, both me and my son are supper pleased with the style he created and the service was impeccable �
Michelle Liburd
Michelle Liburd
2017-04-18T20:45:19+0000
Never disappointed!! From the minute you walk through the doors, till the minute you leave !! This is what customer service is truly about �Thank you Evie Hepworth and your brilliant little apprentice today , so thrilled with the result ��xx
Sue Morris
Sue Morris
2017-04-14T14:11:44+0000
From the moment you walk in to the salon to the moment you walk out you feel so welcome. James cuts my hair and I feel at ease with him and my hair always looks fantastic when I come out I can recommend anyone to go to Barrie Stephens and I do to all my friends and family. My two daughters go too and they love it try it you won't be disappointed.
Helen Smith
Helen Smith
2017-03-31T12:06:20+0000
Best hair salon I have ever been too! Had a very good & very quick wash & blow dry done by Paris, with a glass of prosseco as well, in my lunch break! I will def by back!
Maria Rooney
Maria Rooney
2017-03-25T12:38:00+0000
After several months in NZ sun I booked for highlights and cut with Olivia at the Kings street salon. From the minute I walked into the salon I was greeted with a friendly smile and knew I was going to experience something very special. I LOVED the whole 3 hours I was there, from the seperate Colour Lounge to the chilled beer. From the consultation where I really felt I was 'heard' through to the styling tips. But most importantly I'm delighted with the result. It's simply the best cut I've had for ages. When I wash and leave it looks ok as it falls right. The highlights took me from 'brassy to classy' with rich natural tones and I've received loads of compliments. Thank you Olivia. It truly was a 'private jet experience' :)
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
2017-03-21T11:56:43+0000
Since becoming an Event Manager I have had to start making more effort with my hair as I am in public eye more, I can finally say I have found my new barbers. Ryan was great today friendly and had a great idea for what would work for me. I will certainly be returning for my next cut
Greg Griffiths
Greg Griffiths
2017-03-10T01:20:06+0000
I have followed Evie around the Barrie Stephen organisation. She is always attentive and an utmost professional. On my recent visit I decided to add a different colour to my usual. She not only understood she did such a good job that I might actually be able to get away with this at work. Keep up the good work Evie and Mr Steven.
Jen Slack
Jen Slack
2017-03-05T17:10:47+0000
I have fallen in love with this place after just one visit! I was made to feel so welcomed and treated amazingly by Summer - after not dying my hair for a year i went in with really orange and grown out balayage but left with such a gorgeous ash blonde colour ready to go grey! Already cant wait to come back for the next lot of dye!!
Becka Loveridge
Becka Loveridge
2017-03-01T15:44:33+0000
Went to Ashby today for my regular in between 'base breaker' ..... always such a pleasure, always made to feel so relaxed and always so very special ... thank you Dennis � x
Anne Porter
Anne Porter
2017-02-09T19:23:27+0000
The hair & beard is spot on as per usual, Joe is the best Barber I know & his attention to detail is excellent. Excellent staff, excellent salon & excellent customer service every time. Love coming in every two weeks & would come in more often if I could. You'd be silly to go anywhere else!
Lee Adam Bamford
Lee Adam Bamford
2017-02-09T17:05:24+0000
I'm so happy I found this salon, because since I started to go there my hair looks much better and healthier.
Markéta Schrotterova
Markéta Schrotterova
2017-01-29T11:22:02+0000
Visited the King Street salon yesterday for the first time as recommended by a friend that used to work here. Fantastic salon, friendly approachable staff, stunning decor and an on-trend atmosphere!!! Evie my stylist was amazing, couldn't be more happy with my cut and balyiage finish, definitely will be coming back & would recommend this salon 100%!
Bliss Laurence
Bliss Laurence
2016-12-31T15:37:05+0000
Top class salon, very accommodating, professional with a friendly atmosphere. Good job all. Merry Christmas to the wonderful team.
Peter Allen
Peter Allen
2016-12-22T18:35:51+0000
Been going to Barrie Stephens for nearly two years now and the service and standards are second to none. I have Carly Riley and she's great! Carly advised what cut, colours and style would suit me and my hair is quite thin so she does it to compliment me the best she can. Love my hair now. Will always use her and the salon in narborough is local for me. All the ladies in there are nice and make you feel welcome.
Dawn Holt
Dawn Holt
2016-12-16T08:18:14+0000
Thank you Olivia for my great hair cut. Nearly three weeks ago and I am still getting compliments �
Kathy Trotman
Kathy Trotman
2016-12-12T20:30:09+0000
As a Face for this company i cannot complain one bit sincere service and staff using professional products and treatments which makes a all round 5*... Hats off to Barrie himself for the opportunity as making me a representative and Neil Smith my No.1 Hairdresser!! Definitely recommend this!
Oliver Smiiles
Oliver Smiiles
2016-12-05T21:49:30+0000
Fantastic experience every time! 5* treatment and made to feel special. All staff so friendly and meet clients individual needs. Big shout out to an amazing stylist Darren Cunningham for taking the time and effort to get the exact results I wanted. Would definately recommend to everyone.
Kerrie Sorg-Malyon
Kerrie Sorg-Malyon
2016-11-14T22:58:48+0000
After having a bad experience here, I had the opportunity to visit again at the B Styled salon and I had my hair done by Grace. I was pretty nervous but she sat down with me and showed me pictures of different style options. She was very professional and told me exactly what she was doing at each stage. I am very happy with my hair now and will definitely make an appointment with Grace again.
Lorna Grey
Lorna Grey
2016-11-04T20:50:12+0000
Barrie Stephen Hair deserves a five-star rating. It's a clean, light and modern salon with a warm welcoming attitude and fine attention to detail which reflects the expertise and professionalism of his stylists. Highly recommended. The coffee is also the best coffee I've tasted in town!
Hannah Felicity Copely
Hannah Felicity Copely
2016-10-25T15:18:09+0000
Barrie and his team are fantastic. They are accommodating, welcoming and most importantly, know how to cut hair to a high level. This is a go-to business when a haircut is needed.
Robert Jones
Robert Jones
2016-10-13T10:47:17+0000
My 15 year old lad had his haircut here he had very long hair, and didn't want anything drastically different but wanted it tidier and restyled, the stylist listened to what my son wanted and the result was just what he asked for, definitely be taking him back there again.
Jacqui Webster
Jacqui Webster
2016-10-11T16:02:11+0000
I have been coming to the King Street salon since the beginning of this year and my stylist is Olivia. My cut and colour is always perfect. I walk out of the salon feeling a million dollars, and have never had so many compliments about my hair. Olivia always has great ideas for changing my look and I trust her completely. Sharon always manages to fit me in even at last minute changes in my plans! Great coffee or wine while you're there makes every visit a total treat.
Kerry Summers
Kerry Summers
2016-10-09T15:51:36+0000
Sophie has been doing my hair for years now and every time she achieves exactly what I ask for. I really trust her opinion and value her as my hairdresser. I would never go anywhere else! She's amazing!
Shantez Fieldsend
Shantez Fieldsend
2016-10-02T22:45:42+0000
Barrie Stephens is amazing I could describe its so friendly and lovely attitude. Love my hair. Stylist Evie is lovely and understood what hair style I would go for. Would recommend anyone to go there if want get hair cut or dye.
Vicky Mackeprang
Vicky Mackeprang
2016-09-29T17:41:52+0000
Any one who wants a beard styled,this is the place to go. Brilliant service and excellent staff. Michael who did mine is a true artist. Loved it I'll be back at least once a month and telling everyone about barrie stephen. If I could give more stars I would.
Daniel Rennocks
Daniel Rennocks
2016-09-06T12:45:22+0000
Many thanks to Olivia, absolutely love my hair, best cut and colour I've ever had, great salon, amazing people, just brilliant
Helen Hughes
Helen Hughes
2016-07-02T09:00:08+0000
I've just been to the recently opened BStyled salon in Leicester. This is my first visit to a Barrie Stephen salon. Wow! Owen is amazing!!! My hair needed TLC on many levels. I have never seen so much energy, passion and knowledge to ensure my over processed and poorly cut hair is on the right road to recovery. I love the salon and ethos of the whole team. It's a fabulous salon, not too big and over powering! It was a fantastic 3.5 hours!!
Julie Morjaria
Julie Morjaria
2016-07-02T06:46:36+0000
Thank you to Owen and the team at B-Styled Leicester. Owen was fabulous! Really happy! Also a big Thank you to Chelsea for excellent customer service!
Adelle Harris
Adelle Harris
2016-04-02T12:55:04+0000
Amazing service today by Raji. Absolute credit to the salon, shame she will be leaving but what a joy it has been to have fantastic service by Raji. Love coming to the salon everyone is friendly and welcoming, the whole team are brilliant and I cannot wait to start a brand new BS journey with the fab Olivia. Highly recommended.
Ashley McGoff
Ashley McGoff
2016-03-15T23:57:54+0000
Dear business friend, Good day. This is Lucy from MSD Hair Manufacturer Product Co.Ltd of China. HIP Company is our specialty suppliers. Here we enclosed our product pictures for your reference, if you are interested we would like to offer our catalogue(4MB) and price list. Best wishes, Lucy
Bingbing Lu
Bingbing Lu
2016-01-04T02:49:49+0000
I desperately came I to barry Stephens with an abomination of a failed hair colour that I had had done at my local hairdressers. I had been to Barry's once before for a birthday present, and my hair had never been better and I had never been more impressed. So I knew if there was one place that could fix my hair disaster is was barry Stephens! They booked me as soon as they could and I had the most AMAZING hair dresser called Brian (would never go anywhere else now) Brian literally saved my life, he not only managed to fix my hair but he gave me the colour I originally wanted- a beautiful prink rose gold colour on the length of my hair. He was THAT good and the job he did was THAT good that I just had to tip him as much as I could to try and show just how grateful I was. Wouldn't go anywhere else and would HIGHLY recommend barry Stephens and Brian! X
Abigail Wood
Abigail Wood
2015-12-08T14:34:44+0000
Amazing first experience at Barrie Stephen today with Olivia, she is brilliant!!!! Thank you so much! Definitely recommended
Janet Lampitt
Janet Lampitt
2015-11-18T11:52:58+0000
Thanks to Brian at the Leicester salon for his advice and expertise in transforming my hair. The service I received from walking in the door to leaving 4 hours later was very friendly and professional and I couldn't fault it. I have recommended Brian to several friends and I hope to be back soon.
Katy Wright
Katy Wright
2015-11-05T20:13:32+0000
Another great cut from Olivia, she knows what's she's talking about & cut is always great, even when I don't know what I want! Thanks v.much again
Felicity Miller
Felicity Miller
2015-08-25T17:42:31+0000
Got a brilliant haircut from Raj this morning. I have very thick, unruly, challenging hair, but Raj just took it in her stride. Most importantly, she really listened to me and understood what I was after. Thrilled with the results :D
Deborah Smithson
Deborah Smithson
2015-06-09T12:20:02+0000
Got the most sickest cut from here on thursday first time being there and is deffinitly where im going be going from now on. So professional and such nice staff
Lee Barrett
Lee Barrett
2015-05-02T13:57:23+0000
I no longer live in Leicester and I still come back here to get my hair done!! Olivia did mine last week and I'm still thrilled with it!
Bhavini Messham
Bhavini Messham
2015-04-12T09:34:41+0000
Visited Barrie Stephen for the first time today, and had a cut from Brian. Absolutely love it! Thank you! Looking forward to my next visit :)
Emma Nicholson
Emma Nicholson
2015-03-30T11:25:44+0000
Had a lovely facial at the beauty room in Narborough, therapist was fab!!! Thank you i will be returning.
Jane Hodges
Jane Hodges
2015-03-29T08:11:38+0000
I visited the Ashby salon today and enjoyed every minute! loved all the little extras (coffee, hair treatments, styling advice) My stylist Jenna was amazing and did a fantastic cut. I love it, thanks Jenna! I won't be going anywhere else in the future.
Claire Ward
Claire Ward
2015-01-16T17:33:47+0000
Just want to say a massive thank you to sophie at king st for yor amazing work. Fabulous as always and thank you for making me feel better when i wasnt feeling very positive x
Roberta Leach
Roberta Leach
2015-01-07T18:15:19+0000
Thank you Grace at Anstey salon I love my new bob! Thank you so much for the transformation! I'm coming back very soon for a trim and colour! Xx
Jyoti Vadgama
Jyoti Vadgama
2014-11-19T21:36:44+0000
Great place! Saw Michael in the Barbers lounge last month after being recommended by Sean Garner.. Made to feel really welcome and really liked the cut I received. Have booked in again this weekend and even having a beard trim too this time
Ad Morris-Tharratt
Ad Morris-Tharratt
2014-11-19T13:30:47+0000
Very happy with my haircut today. It was a long time waiting and Brian from King Street really did pamper me on my day off with tips on how to make my hair BIG. thank you and i will be back for some show stopping ginger next time!
Kellie Rickell
Kellie Rickell
2014-11-05T15:29:07+0000
Only just moved to the area, very easy to book and lovely staff. Did a amazing job on putting my hair up for a wedding I was going to.
Jessica Burr
Jessica Burr
2014-10-24T16:36:24+0000
I came to Barrie Stephen yesterday for the first time for the Premium Barber Experience... I have to say the experience was amazing!!!!!! Not only did I leave with an amazing stylish cut but also left feeling refreshed and a new person! Service is nothing but 1st class here people!!!!!! I am now strongly considering to go for the annual membership!
Hicks Mistry
Hicks Mistry
2014-06-07T07:05:37+0000
I had my hair cut and coloured with annie today and she has done an absolutely fabulous job!i feel great and can't stop looking at my hair in the mirror.this is the second time i have had annie and she is always so chatty and cheerful and is obviously so good at what she does.thanks again and see u in a few months annie xx
Kiran Badwal Chavda
Kiran Badwal Chavda
2014-04-08T12:00:36+0000
Just had a Very Spontaneous Cut!! After 4years of being terrified lol Massive thank you to Barrie and Giannis Love you guys and Love my new hair!! I will be seeing you again ;-) Xxx
Chrissy Noble
Chrissy Noble
2014-02-08T11:26:12+0000
Always excellent service! Can not fault a thing! Always leave the salon looking and feeling great! Thanks to Dennis at the ashby salon for a fab new hairstyle.
Craig Mulholland-Dalby
Craig Mulholland-Dalby
2014-01-15T16:56:33+0000
Loving my haircut by Dennis at the Ashby Salon today thank you. Great atmosphere and service, always making me feel welcome and leave the salon looking fabulous thank you. Look forward to my next visit at Ashby.
Jon Mulholland-Dalby
Jon Mulholland-Dalby
2013-12-04T20:59:03+0000
Had my haircut by Ollie today and its perfect. Just what I wanted and the customer service was second to none. Can't wait to go back to get pampered again :) x
Emma Heath
Emma Heath
2013-12-04T19:22:33+0000
Barrie has created a great brand not only in the city salons but in the small village ones too. They look and feel great and the stylists are a good balance of professional and friendly. Would never dream of going anywhere else
Kerry Gillies
Kerry Gillies
2013-08-30T18:50:25+0000

New client? Subscribe to our newsletter to receive 25% off your first cut & blow dry.

Barrie Stephen Logo

TEL: 0116 402 6222